The Amazing Health Benefits of the Moringa Tree

Earlier this year I heard about the moringa oleifera tree for the first time.  I am always interested in hearing about natural products and moringa has far to many health benefits to be ignored.  Often referred to as the ‘miracle tree’ Moringa Oleifera is one of nature’s best kept secrets which has been overlooked by the western world for far too long.

Moringa gives you the following:

– Increased energy
– 47 antioxidants
– Better endurance
– Increased focus
– Mental clarity
– 36 anti- inflammatories
– 25 multivitamins

Moringa has been used in other parts of the world, such as Asia and Africa, for many years. Due to its high nutritional content it has been used to help fight the battle against malnutrition. The Western world is slowly but surely beginning to the health benefits that it has been missing out on.

Moringa oleifera capsule with green fresh leaves on white backgr

Moringa can be consumed in powder form, used in juices, smoothies or sprinkled over cereal or salad. It can also be taken in capsule form, or you may like to drink the tea. I have been taking the capsules and also drinking the tea. I have noticed a tremendous increase in my energy levels, I am able to keep up with my energetic toddler with much less effort. Even on nights when I get less sleep than I require, I wake up feeling refreshed.

moringa flow chart

Moringa seeds are also pressed in order to produce moringa oil which is an excellent moisturizer which contains numerous anti- inflammatories and antioxidants which help to fight against free radicals which produce wrinkles. I have also used moringa oil and I love it as it is not greasy and it is easily absorbed into my skin.

Gram for gram it has been found that moringa has:

Moringa_Nutritions

With all of the health benefits listed there is little reason not to give moringa a try. You cannot overdose on moringa and it is a great product for all of the family to try. Always make sure that the moringa that you buy is 100% organic and has not been mixed with any other ingredients. Source of Health sell organic moringa products and also have an excellent range.

One response to “The Amazing Health Benefits of the Moringa Tree

  1. I really like moringa I’ve been searching for a product to help my sore joints for some time now, and nothing seemed to help. then I found Moringa
    http://purenaturalorganicmoringaoleiferasuperfod.com/

Leave a Reply

