Gellux Manicure- 17 Days Later

After 17 days of wear and tear I am really impressed with the fact that my Gellux manicure is still intact.  Other than the fact that my nails have grown, and created a space at the base, there are no chips in my nails and this is great.  I have done everything that I would usually do and with normal nail varnish  there would have been chips after 5 days at a maximum. 

Unfortunately I am having difficulty trying to upload the picture that I took of my nails, but I have not been disappointed and I will definitely use Gellux again. 

 

Leave a Reply

