Living and Loving Life!

It has been such a long time since I have written a post and I can honestly say that I have really missed it.  My life has changed quite a lot, for the better and I am happy to say that I am now just over 30 weeks pregnant with my first child.

I am really enjoying being pregnant and aside from the initial morning sickness, which was mild in comparison to some stories I have heard, I have no complaints. 

 

Healthy eating and wellbeing is higher than ever on my agenda and I still prioritise exercise.  I have read numerous articles which support women maintaining their fitness routines so long as they listen to their bodies and stop when necessary.  My Midwife is happy with my routine and said that there is no reason to change it.  Over remaining 10 weeks of my pregnancy I hope to share my experiences with you and let you know what I am up to, please feel free to share any similar stories with me also.

Leave a Reply

